Image

Chris Corriveau

Owner

615.921.2524​ EXT. 100
chris@momentumtitletn.com

Image

Griffin Dunham

Owner

615.921.2524​
Griffin@dhnashville.com

 

Ashley Pospeich

Director of Operations

615.921.2524​ EXT. 109
Ashley@momentumtitletn.com

MIDTOWN

Rozalind Ruth

Processor

615.921.2524 EXT. 116​
Rruth@momentumtitletn.com

Wessley Inscoe

Attorney

615.921.2524 EXT. 105​
Winscoe@momentumtitletn.com

1704 Charlotte Avenue Suite 105
Nashville, TN 37203

West Nashville

Carrie Callahan

Processor

615.921.2524 EXT. 110​
ccallahan@momentumtitletn.com

Andy Wiley

Attorney

615.921.2524 EXT. 121​
AWILEY@momentumtitletn.com

1704 Charlotte Avenue Suite 105
Nashville, TN 37203

Mt. Juliet

Danielle Jones

Processor

615.921.2524 EXT. 148
djones@momentumtitletn.com

Andy Wiley

Attorney

615.921.2524 EXT. 121​
AWILEY@momentumtitletn.com

75 Industrial Drive
Mt. Juliet, TN 37122

Franklin

Kellie Parsons

Processor

615.921.2524 EXT. 114​
KParsons@momentumtitletn.com

Jake Moore

Attorney

615.921.2524 EXT. 151​
jmoore@momentumtitletn.com

2550 Meridian Blvd, Suite 200,
Franklin, TN 37067

Murfreesboro

Kellie Parsons

Processor

615.921.2524 EXT. 114​
KParsons@momentumtitletn.com

Wessley Inscoe

Attorney

615.921.2524 EXT. 105​
Winscoe@momentumtitletn.com

630 West Burton Street
Murfreesboro, TN
 37130

Hendersonville

Carrie Callahan

Processor

615.921.2524 EXT. 110​
ccallahan@momentumtitletn.com

Andy Wiley

Attorney

615.921.2524 EXT. 121​
AWILEY@momentumtitletn.com

313 E. Main Street, Suite 2
Hendersonville, TN 37075