Image

Chris Corriveau

Owner

615.921.2524​ EXT. 100
chris@momentumtitletn.com

Image

Griffin Dunham

Owner

615.921.2524​
Griffin@dhnashville.com

 

Ashley Pospeich

Director of Operations

615.921.2524​ EXT. 109
Ashley@momentumtitletn.com

MIDTOWN

Tori Cole

Processor

615.921.2524 EXT. 115​
tcole@momentumtitletn.com

Jim Myers

Attorney

615.921.2524 EXT. 108​
JMYERS@momentumtitletn.com

Inside Benchmark Realty Office
2550 21st Avenue South Suite 102
Nashville, TN 37212

West Nashville

Roni Lambrecht

Processor

615.921.2524 EXT. 107​
RLAMBRECHT@momentumtitletn.com

Andy Wiley

Attorney

615.921.2524 EXT. 121​
AWILEY@momentumtitletn.com

Mt. Juliet

Lisa Virden

Processor

615.921.2524 EXT. 113
LVIRDEN@momentumtitletn.com

Andy Wiley

Attorney

615.921.2524 EXT. 121​
AWILEY@momentumtitletn.com

Inside Benchmark Realty Office
75 Industrial Drive
Mt. Juliet, TN 37122

Cool Springs

Sondra Moungey

Processor

615.921.2524 EXT. 122​
SMOUNGEY@momentumtitletn.com

Jake Moore

Attorney

615.921.2524 EXT. 151​
jmoore@momentumtitletn.com

Inside Benchmark Realty Office
318 Seaboard Lane, Suite 112,
Franklin, TN 37067

Murfreesboro

Kellie Parsons

Processor

615.921.2524 EXT. 114​
KParsons@momentumtitletn.com

Andy Wiley

Attorney

615.921.2524 EXT. 105​
Winscoe@momentumtitletn.com

Inside Benchmark Realty Office
630 West Burton Street
Murfreesboro, TN
 37130

Hendersonville

Tracy Horner

Processor

615.921.2524 EXT. 104​
thorner@momentumtitletn.com

Andy Wiley

Attorney

615.921.2524 EXT. 121​
AWILEY@momentumtitletn.com

Inside Benchmark Realty Office
131 Saundersville Road, Suite 130
Hendersonville, TN 37075